Search
Saturday, September 23, 2017 ..:: OFFICERS::..   Login
 Enter Title Minimize

MONTCO PSEA-R EXECUTIVE BOARD 2015-2016

 

Carl Rieffanaugh, President                                      

West Norriton, PA 19403

E          crieffana@gmail.com


Ron Ranieri, Vice-President

Dresher, PA 19025

E          ronranieri@icloud.com


Anne Pass, Treasurer

Blue Bell, PA 19422

E          anne728@me.com


Karen Anderson, Secretary

West Norriton, PA 19403

E          klanderson912@verizon.net


Fred Dugan, Past President

Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

E          fgdugan@comcast.net


Ellie Boehner, Newsletter

Schwenksville, PA 19473

E          eboehner@aol.com


Nancy Ranieri, Newsletter Co-Chair

Dresher,  PA  19025

E          peacebeach12@yahoo.com


Sheilah Wright, Hospitality

Jeffersonville, PA 19403

E          pisgah10@aol.com


Wanda Cromer, Hospitality

Phoenixville, PA 19460

E          cacwec@verizon.net


Mike Cliggett, Legislative

Rockledge, PA 19046

E           jqc2@psu.edu


Sue Hanna, PACE

Harleysville, PA 19438

E          shanna825@hotmail.com


Mary Kieras, Membership

Lansdale, PA 19446

E          mekieras@aol.com


Sue Castle, Scholarship

Blue Bell, PA 19422

E          sue.castle@verizon.net


Carol Cohen, Scholarship Co-Chair

West Conshohocken,  PA  19428

E          carolco328@gmail.com


Dom Pendino, Member Benefits

Haddonfield, NJ 08033

E          pendinonj@verizon.net


Wayne Walton, Webmaster

Harleysville, PA 19438

E          wwalton1@yahoo.com


Jay Galambos, CAPS

Spring City, PA 19475

E          jaygalambos@hotmail.com


Interested members:

Jules Mermelstein

Dresher,  PA  19025

E          jules.mermelstein@gmail.com






  
Copyright (c) 2017 Montgomery Co PSEA-Retired   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement