Search
Thursday, June 4, 2020 ..:: OFFICERS::..   Login
 Enter Title Minimize


MONTCO PSEA-RETIRED EXECUTIVE BOARD 2019-2020
Alphabetical List
REVISED – December 2019

Karen Anderson, Secretary
2034 Berkley Road
West Norriton, PA 19403
C 610-316-3686
E klanderson912@verizon.net

Ellie Boehner, Newsletter Co-Chair
461 Centennial Street
Schwenksville, PA 19473
H 610-287-7347
C 610-308-2048
E eboehner@aol.com

Mike Cliggett, Legislative Co-Chair
37 Blake Ave
Rockledge, PA 19046
H 215-663-0624
C 215-284-3721
E jqc2@psu.edu

Carol Cohen, Scholarship Co-Chair
158 Josephine Ave.
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
H 610-940-0158
C 610-864-5725
E carolco328@gmail.com

Wanda Cromer, Hospitality
152 Sloan Road
Phoenixville, PA 19460
H 610-917-1022
C 610-724-6911
E cacwec@verizon.net

Fred Dugan, Past President
2904 Henley Road
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
H 610-275-4259
E fgdugan@comcast.net

Sue Hanna, PACE
472 Store Road
Harleysville, PA 19438
H 215-256-9752
C 215-603-1363
E shanna825@hotmail.com

Diana Kernop, Scholarship Co-Chair
239 Kinsey Road
Harleysville, PA 19438
H 610-417-4011
E kernop.mea@gmail.com

Mary Kieras, Membership
3415 Brittany Pointe
Lansdale, PA 19446
H 215-855-9533
C 215-692-0822
E mekieras@aol.com

Jules Mermelstein, Vice President, ACE
Coordinator
821 Twining Rd.
Dresher, PA 19025-1814
C 215-806-0201
E jules.mermelstein@gmail.com

Judith Morgitan
538 So. Second Ave
Phoenixville, PA 19460
H 610-935-9069
C 610-656-1258
E anconap65@gmail.com

Anne Pass, Treasurer
2 Withers Lane
Blue Bell, PA 19422
H 610-941-5348
C 484-432-7093
E anne728@me.com

Ron Ranieri, Vice-President
1647 Aidenn Lair Road
Dresher, PA 19025
C 215-498-7395
E ronranieri@icloud.com

Carl Rieffanaugh, President
1914 Wayne Drive
West Norriton, PA 19403
C 610-888-7732
E crieffan@gmail.com

Gary Turetsky, Newsletter Editor
100 Breyer Drive, Unit 3L
Elkins Park, PA 19027
H 267-636-5688
C 267-346-1456
E gsturet@gmail.com

Wayne Walton, Webmaster
1981 Bishop Wood Blvd.
Harleysville, PA 19438
H 215-362-8006
C 215-605-6038
E wwalton1@yahoo.com

Sheilah Wright, Member Benefits
2309 Oakland Drive
Jeffersonville, PA 19403
H 610-539-7044
C 267-847-2461
E shwright1948@gmail.com
E pisgah10@aol.com

Bill Senavaitis, MER President
bsenavaitis@psea.org

  
Copyright (c) 2020 Montgomery Co PSEA-Retired   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement